New Zealand Darts Council Secretaries

As 13-09-2022

bullet Region Secretaries
bullet North Island Secretaries
bullet South Island Secretaries
bulletDownload Word ~ PDF

 

NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL 
REGION SECRETARIES 
  REGION ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
1 Northland Leanne Tamou, 64 North Road, Kawakawa 0210 (09) 404 1538 wananga@slingshot.co.nz
2 Auckland Rosa Broad, 20 Belinda Ave, Flat Bush, Manukau, Auckland 2023 (09) 273 9755 Region2Auckland@hotmail.com 
      0210 247 1949  
3 Waikato Julie Strong, 77 Ross Street, Pirongia 3802                                                                                             (07) 871 9639 jewells.1947@gmail.com  
      021 128 8894  
4 Bay of Plenty Tania Morris, 1 Gifford Place Utuhina, Rotorua (07) 350 2046 taniamorris@gmail.com    
      Or 021 0681726  
5 Taranaki Sandra Luxton, 27 Domett Street, Waitara 4320 (06) 754 6569 sandralyn69@gmail.com
      021 215 3245  
6 Hawkes Bay Hari Bennett, 220 Kennedy Road, Onekawa, Napier 4110                                                                                                                        hari@hbrc.govt.nz 
        hariandglen@xtra.co.nz
7 Gisborne Kehu Beauchamp, 133 Cobden Street, Whanganui 027 6177505 kehu.beauchamp@bdo.co.nz
8 Manawatu/Wanganui Monique Campbell, 3/90 Guyton Street, Whanganui                                                                                                    022 169 6759 monfreekcampbell@gmail.com
9 Capital Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022  (04) 478 8856 paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz  
      027 2489 356  
10 Hutt Rose Martin, P O box 35-223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041 027 443 9339 rosemartin@xtra.co.nz 
11 Wairarapa Elaine Rimene    elainerimene18@gmail.com 
12 Wainuiomata Jojo McAnallen, c/- 19 Homedale Road, Wainuiomata 5014  027 332 4393 wainuidartssec@gmail.com
13 Tasman Karen Thomas 027 577 0805 karenjthomas26@gmail.com
         
14 Canterbury Robin McElhinney, 93 South Street      Ashburton    Dart Hall: (03) 365 0589                                                                       027 629 0632 robynmcelhinney60@gmail.com
15 Aoraki Peggy Donaldson, 143B MacAndrew Rd, St Kilda South Dunedin 9012    peggy.donaldson@yahoo.com
16 Southland Stephen Padget, 180 Conyers St                 Invercargill  (03) 216 1638 sandrpadget@gmail.com 
NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL    
NORTH ISLAND ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES
Association Name & Address Phone Email
Bay of Islands Leanne Tamou, c/o 68 Main Rd, Moerewa 0211 027 425 5845 wananga@slingshot.co.nz 
Cambridge Darts Club Trent Frampton, 4 Williamson Street, Cambridge 3434 027 634 5341 trent.frampton.tf@outlook.com 
Cosmos Dart Club Natalee Langsdale, 5/131 Bruce McLaren Road, Henderson, Auckland 0612 021 1020566 cosmosdarts@outlook.com
Counties Manukau Rosa Broad, 20 Belinda Ave, Flat Bush, Manukau, Auckland 2023 (09) 273 9755      021 0237 3472 rosa.broad@hotmail.com
Far North Melena Thomas, 1 Donald Lane, Kaitaia 0410 021 0911 9819 melenathomas@yahoo.com
Geyserland Janna Lee Tihema, 9 Ian St, Koutu, Rotorua 3010 021 121 7648 tihemajannalee@gmail.com
Gisborne Club Darts Kehu Beauchamp, c/o PO Box 169, Gisborne 027 6177505 kehu.beauchamp@bdo.co.nz
Hamilton City Heath Haua, 70A Nevada Road, Silverdale, Hamilton 3216 (07) 871 2314      027 474 7158 heath.haua@fonterra.com
Hastings Jade Reid, 205 Nelson Street Sth, Hastings 4150  027 755 5017  hastingsdarts@xtra.co.nz 
Club rooms (06) 878 6720                                                                                                      jade19reid@gmail.com 
Hawkes Bay Flona McLean   flonagmc13@gmail.com 
Horowhenua Chris Chapman   Hdaconvener@outlook.com
Hutt Valley Gina Stone, PO Box 35 223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041   secretaryhuttvalleydarts@gmail.com 
Kaimai Brian Hainge, 22 Sharp Rd, RD2 Aongatete, Katikati 3178 027 493 1533 brianhainge@xtra.co.nz
Kapi Mana Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022  (04) 478 8856  paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz 
Dart Club: (04) 237 5044 027 248 9356  kapimanadarts@gmail.com 
     
Manawatu  Raewyn Turner & Arnie Povey, P O Box 1627, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North    manawatudarts@xtra.co.nz
Dart Hall: (06) 3540852
 
Maungaraki  Awhi Kahu, 12 William Kemp Place, Masterton  028 411 0824  akahu41@gmail.com 
 
Niue Josephine (Jo) Lokeni, 5 New Bond St, Kingsland, Auckland 1021 021 088 33487 josephinelokeni@gmail.com
Ohaupo Susan Melgers, 66 Smith St, Matamata (07) 888 6481       021 188 9920 susanmelgers@yahoo.com.au
Palmerston North  John Kauri, P.O. Box 4029, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442    john.kauri@gmail.com 
Phoenix Darts   Primrose Makaneti-Levi, 1 Rowan Tce, Te Atatu South, Auckland  0210 240 8306  qulanja.veigh@gmail.com 
River City Dart Association Rebekah Roberts, Post: 10E Saxbys Rd, Glenview, Hamilton 3206 Venue: 232 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton  027 842 0979 rebekah_roberts4@outlook.co.nz 
Rosetown  Lisa Payne, 1260 Rewi Street,                         Te Awamutu 3800  (07) 870 4172  lisapayne56@me.com 
 027 847 6081   (PDF ONLY)
South Auckland  Richard Johnstone, P O Box 59 155, Mangere Bridge, Auckland 2022                                                                                          027 481 8297  sadadartsnz@gmail.com 
South Taranaki  Amy Adams   doodlebug.82@hotmail.com
Taranaki  Philippa Curran, 6 Broadmore Street, Vogeltown, New Plymouth  (06) 751 2851  phips.curran50@gmail.com 
0210 145 7102 
Taniwha Bruce Abbott, 16 Butler Place, Kamo, Whangarei 0112  027 4322 181 taniwha2020darts@gmail.com 
Paul Baker
Taupo  Wayne Place, PO Box 317, Taupo (07) 377 4265      021 235 0925 taupo.darts@xtra.co.nz
Dart Hall: (07) 378 1004
Tokoroa  Bianca Ormsby, 14 Tui Place, Tokoroa 3420 022 167 7810 biancaormsby@gmail.com
tokoroadartsclub.tda@gmail.com
Turanganui-a-Kiwa Lynn Edwards, 133 Cobden Street, City Centre, Gisborne 4010  021 052 9287 Turanganuidarts.gis@outlook.co.nz
Upper Hutt     upperhuttdarts@xtra.co.nz 
Waihi Dave Clapperton, 6A Montrose Road, Waihi 3610  (07) 863 6341  daveclapperton2@gmail.com  
027 212 6128 
Wainuiomata Jojo McAnallen, c/o 19 Homedale Rd, Wainuiomata 5014 027 332 4393 wainuidartssec@gmail.com
Waipawa Kiri Fraser, 77 Boundary Road, RD1, Otane 4276  027 544 3630  kiriana1979@gmail.com 
Wairarapa Districts Craig Hintz, 191 Mikimiki Rd, RD1 Masterton (06) 372 5992       027 478 8087 craig.hintz@xtra.co.nz
Waitara Chriss Willis, 19 Grenville St, Marfell, New Plymouth 4310 027 739 5911 chriss.willis@outlook.com
Wanganui Margy Perry    wanganuidartsassociation@gmail.com
Wellington Sharon Black, 16 Lynda Avenue, Paparangi 6037 022 327 3005  blackwhite9193@gmail.com
                                
West City Emma Heavey   westcitydarts@gmail.com
Dart Hall: (09) 832 3604  
Whakatane Veronica Maru   whakatanedarts@gmail.com
 
NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL    
SOUTH ISLAND ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES
Canterbury & Suburban  Jane Harrington, PO Box 19767, Woolston, Christchurch 021 780 767 canterburydarts@gmail.com
Invercargill City   Maree Kerr    mareereddock@hotmail.com 
Marlborough Tyler Humby, 8B Budge Street, Mayfield, Blenheim 7201  027 268 8083 tylerhumby03@gmail.com  
(03) 578 8850
North Otago  Ken Wilson, 1/166 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400  (03) 434 7643 big_ken@xtra.co.nz 
 
Otago  Peggy Donaldson, 143B MacAndrew Rd, St Kilda South Dunedin 9012    peggy.donaldson@yahoo.com
Queenstown  Jonny Yates ,12 Wakatipu Height, Queenstown Hill 9300   zqndarts@gmail.com   
South Canterbury  Daph Rizzi, 24 Dee St, Timaru 7910 (03) 684 4283      0210 858 3268 laniejross1975@gmail.com
Dart Hall: (03) 684 7550
Southland  Joyce Campbell, 72 Paisley Street, Kew, Invercargill 9812  027 828 9234 joyce69lover@hotmail.com 
   sandrpadget@gmail.com 
Sun City  June Stewart    suncitydarts@gmail.com
Dart Hall: (03) 546 9534
Westland  Frances Newman, 27 Shakespeare St, Greymouth 7805 (03) 768 7749 cosy.cottage@xtra.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

New Zealand Darts Council 2021

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster