New Zealand Darts Council Secretaries

As 25-08-2021

bullet Region Secretaries
bullet North Island Secretaries
bullet South Island Secretaries
bulletDownload Word ~ PDF

 

NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL
REGION SECRETARIES 
  REGION ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
1 Northland Leanne Tamou, 64 North Road, Kawakawa 0210 (09) 404 1538 wananga@slingshot.co.nz
2 Auckland Rosa Broad, 20 Belinda Ave, Flat Bush, Manukau, Auckland 2023 (09) 273 9755 rosa.broad@hotmail.com 
      0210 247 1949  
3 King Country/Waikato Julie Strong, 77 Ross Street, Pirongia 3802                                                                                             (07) 871 9639 jewells.1947@gmail.com  
      021 128 8894  
4 Bay of Plenty

Tania Morris, 1 Gifford Place Utuhina Rotorua

07 3502045
or 021 0681726

tarniamorris@gmail.com

5 Taranaki Sandra Luxton, 021 215 3245 sandralyn69@gmail.com
         
6 Hawkes Bay Hari Bennett, 220 Kennedy Road, Onekawa, Napier 4110                                                                                                                        hari@hbrc.govt.nz 
         
7 Gisborne Cris Kiri    cris.kiri@gmail.com 
         
8 Manawatu/Wanganui Monique Campbell, 3/90 Guyton Street, Whanganui                                                                                                     022 169 6759 monfreekcampbell@gmail.com 
         
9 Capital Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022  (04) 478 8856 paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz  
      027 2489 356  
10 Hutt Rose Martin, P O box 35-223, Naenae, Lower Hutt 5041 027 443 9339 rosemartin@xtra.co.nz 
11 Wairarapa Awhi Kahu, 12 William Kemp Place            Masterton  028 411 0824 akahu41@gmail.com 
12 Wainuiomata Wendy Gerraty, c/- 19 Homedale Road, Wainuiomata 5014  212425239 wainuidartssec@gmail.com
         
13 Tasman Karen Thomas 027 577 0805 karenjthomas26@gmail.com
         
14 Canterbury Robin McElhinney, 93 South Street      Ashburton    Dart Hall: (03) 365 0589                                                                       027 629 0632 robynmcelhinney60@gmail.com
         
15 Aoraki Pam Wilson, 13B Clyde Street                     Timaru  (03) 683 1987 wilphil@xtra.co.nz 
      027 453 4500  
16 Southland Stephen Padget, 180 Conyers St                 Invercargill  (03) 216 1638 sandrpadget@gmail.com 
         

)
NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL   
NORTH ISLAND ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES
Association Name & Address Phone Email
Auckland Cook Islands Stewart Tauraa, 10 Finlayson Avenue, Manurewa, Auckland  029 200 6064 stuz2010@live.com
       
Bay of Islands  Leanne Tamou, 64 North Road, Kawakawa 0210  (09) 404 1538 wananga@slingshot.co.nz 
    FAX (09) 404 1301  
Cosmos Dart Club Natalee Langsdale 021 102 0566
cosmosdarts@outlook.com
 
Counties Manukau Rosa Broad, 20 Belinda Ave, Flat Bush, Manukau, Auckland 2023 (09) 273 9755       rosa.broad@hotmail.com
    021 0237 3472  
Far North  Melena Thomas, 1 Donald Lane, Kaitaia 0410 021 0911 9819 melenathomas@yahoo.com
       
Geyserland  Janna Lee Tihema, 9 Ian St, Koutu, Rotorua 3010 021 121 7648 tihemajannalee@gmail.com
Gisborne Club Darts  Kehu Beauchamp, c/o PO Box 169, Gisborne 027 6177505 kehu.beauchamp@bdo.co.nz
       
Hamilton City  Heath Haua, PO Box 9429, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240 (07) 871 2314      027 474 7158 heath.haua@fonterra.com
Hastings  Rachel Wang, 205 Nelson Street Sth, Hastings 4150  Clubrooms (06) 878 6720  hastingsdarts@xtra.co.nz 
                                                                                                           
Hawkes Bay  Hari Bennett, 220 Kennedy Road, Onekawa,, Napier 4142                                                                                     

hari@hbrc.govt.nz

hariandglen@xtra.co.nz

Horowhenua  Janine Gregory, 10a Stuckey St   Levin 5510 027 303 1382  janinedak9@gmail.com
       
Hutt Valley  Gina Stone   secretaryhuttvalleydarts@gmail.com
Kaimai Brian Hainge, 22 Sharp Rd, RD2 Aongatete, Katikati 3178 027 493 1533 brianhainge@xtra.co.nz
Kapi Mana  Paula Masoe, 74 Pikarere Street, Titahi Bay, Porirua 5022  (04) 478 8856  paulamasoe@xtra.co.nz 
  Dart Club: (04) 237 5044 027 248 9356  kapimanadarts@gmail.com 
       
Manawatu  Tracey Murphy, P O Box 1627, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North  (06) 329 6925  manawatudarts@xtra.co.nz
  Dart Hall: (06) 3540852 027 438 9484   
       
Maungaraki  Awhi Kahu, 12 William Kemp Place, Masterton  028 411 0824  akahu41@gmail.com 
       
Niue Josephine (Jo) Lokeni, 5 New Bond St, Kingsland, Auckland 1021 021 088 33487 jolokeni@live.com
Ohaupo Susan Melgers, 66 Smith St, Matamata (07) 888 6481        susanmelgers@yahoo.com.au
    021 188 9920  
Palmerston North  John Kauri, P.O. Box 4029, Manawatu Mail Centre, Palmerston North 4442    john.kauri@gmail.com
       
Phoenix Darts   Primrose Makareti-Levi, 9 Titoroa Avenue, Te Atatu North, Auckland  0210 240 8306  qulanja.veigh@gmail.com 
       
Rosetown  Lisa Payne, P O Box 224                         Te Awamutu 3800  (07) 870 4172  lisapayne56@me.com 
     027 847 6081   (PDF ONLY)
South Auckland  Richard Johnstone, P O Box 59 155, Mangere Bridge, Auckland 2022                                                                                          027 481 8297  sadadartsnz@gmail.com 
       
South Taranaki  Tracy Karaitiana, 11 Derby St, Eltham 4322 027 476 5534 treyc0062@gmail.com
Taranaki  Philippa Curran, 6 Broadmore Street, Vogeltown, New Plymouth  (06) 751 2851  phips.curran50@gmail.com 
    0210 145 7102   
Taumarunui  Elaine Herbert, P O Box 451, Taumarunui 3920  (07) 896 7021   
  Dart Club: (07) 895 7151                                                                                                   Fax (07) 896 7021  
Taniwha Bruce Abbott, 8 Greenview Way, Kamo 0112 Whangarei 0174 0210 226 1281 taniwhadarts@gmail.com 
       monkbabbott@hotmail.com
Taupo  Wayne Place, PO Box 317, Taupo (07) 377 4265       taupo.darts@xtra.co.nz
  Dart Hall: (07) 378 1004 021 235 0925  
Te Rapa Rebekah Frost, 10E Saxbys Rd, Glenview, Hamilton 3206 027 842 0979 rebekah_frost@hotmail.com
       
Tokoroa  Elizabeth Kemp (Lizzie), 9 Ruru Place, Tokoroa 3420 kempwhanau@hotmail.co.nz
     
Turanganui-a-Kiwa Willie Edwards, 133 Cobden Street, City Centre, Gisborne 021 052 9287 turanganuidarts.gis@outlook.co.nz
Upper Hutt Donna Blaikie, 4 Victoria St, Ebdentown, Upper Hutt 5018 027 241 7608 donna.blaikie27@gmail.com
Waihi Dave Clapperton, 6A Montrose Road, Waihi 3610  (07) 863 6341  daveclapperton2@gmail.com  
    027 212 6128    
Wainuiomata Wendy Gerraty, c/o 19 Homedale Rd, Wainuiomata 5014 021 242 5239 wainuidartssec@gmail.com
Waipawa Kiri Fraser, 77 Boundary Road, RD1, Otane 4276  (06) 856 8528  kiriana1979@gmail.com 
       
Wairarapa Districts Craig Hintz, 191 Mikimiki Rd, RD1 Masterton (06) 372 5992        craig.hintz@xtra.co.nz
    027 478 8087  
Waitara Chriss Willis, 19 Grenville St, Marfell, New Plymouth 4310 027 739 5911 chriss.willis@outlook.com
Wanganui Brodi Skedgwell  

wanganuidartsassociation@gmail.com

Wellington Sharon Black, 16 Lynda Avenue, Paparangi 6037 022 327 3005  blackwhite9193@gmail.com
                                      
West City Stephen Hanley, 96 Sheffield Road, RD2, Helensville (09) 420 4277 westcitydarts@gmail.com
  Dart Hall: (09) 832 3604   027 233 5599  
Whakatane Tracylee Nuku, P O Box 590, Whakatane 3158  021 148 3272 whakatanedarts@gmail.com

 
NEW ZEALAND DARTS COUNCIL
SOUTH ISLAND ASSOCIATION SECRETARIES
Association Address Phone Email Dart Hall
Canterbury & Suburban  Jane Harrington, PO Box 19767, Woolston, Christchurch 021 780 767 canterburydarts@gmail.com
Invercargill City   Peter Eccles, 17 Marama Avenue North, Invercargill 9810  027 262 5215 livewirepete@gmail.com 
       
Marlborough Tyler Humby, 45 Howick Road, Blenheim 7201  027 2688 083 tylerhumby03@gmail.com
    (03) 578 8850  
North Otago  Ken Wilson, 1/166 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400  (03) 434 7643 big_ken@xtra.co.nz 
    021 0412637  
Otago  Ferdinand Hoessler Hm (03) 926 7675 fsh1703@gmail.com
    Wk (03) 466 3334  
    027 923 3113  
Queenstown  Jonny Yates ,12 Wakatipu Height, Queenstown Hill 9300   zqndarts@gmail.com
       
South Canterbury  Daph Rizzi, 24 Dee St, Timaru 7910 (03) 684 4283      laniejross1975@gmail.com
  Dart Hall: (03) 684 7550 0210 858 3268  
Southland  Joyce Campbell, 72 Paisley Street, Kew, Invercargill 9812  027 828 9234 joyce69lover@hotmail.com 
       sandrpadget@gmail.com 
Sun City  Kellie Goaten, 56 Fergusson Street, Stoke, Nelson, 7011 027 316 3591

suncitydarts@yahoo.com

  Dart Hall: (03) 546 9534    
Westland  Frances Newman, 27 Shakespeare St, Greymouth 7805 (03) 768 7749 cosy.cottage@xtra.co.nz

 

 

New Zealand Darts Council 2021

To Contact Webmaster Webmaster