New Zealand Darts Council

Member of the World Darts Federation ~ Member of Asia/Pacific Area Council



















New Zealand Community Trust


Need to Know
Online Forms
Where to Play
Affiliate to NZDC


NZ Sport Logo

World Darts Federation

Visit Us On Facebook

Email New Zealand Darts Council



NZDC Ranked Players

17th September 2022


Top Men 2021/22
Ben Robb 88pts
Haupai Puha 74pts
Jonathan Tata 54pts
Tahuna Irwin 46pts
AJ Tekira 44pts
Warren Parry 42pts
Mark Cleaver 40pts
Brian Steed 40pts
Craig Caldwell 38pts
Brian Corbett 36pts
Craig Ross 30pts
Landon Gardiner 26pts
Dean Reyland 24pts
Craig Brown 22pts
Te Kotahi Kaio 22pts
Jack Sheppard 22pts
Josh Walters 22pts
Steven Rogers 20pts

Top Women 2021/22
Wendy Harper 116pts
Nicole Regnaud 106pts
Desi Mercer 66pts
Tina Osborne 64pts
Jo Steed 60pts
Chrissy Hay 50pts
Victoria Monaghan 46pts
Mihi Awatere 32pts
Vani Bakani 32pts
Sharlene Maru-Habid 30pts
Dawn Unuka 30pts
Kayla Hitch 26pts
Maryanne Teinaki 24pts
Tara Mears 22pts
Judy Fenton 16pts
Heather Siebers 16pts

Full New Zealand Rankings

Shot New Zealand


Victoria Monaghan


Ben Robb

Shot Darts


2021 North Island Masters Results

Hastings (18th April 2021)

Ladies Results

Men's Results



Event Name: North Island Masters Open Ladies Singles Date Played: 18th April 2021
Last 16 Quarter-Finals Semi-Finals Final
Best of 5 Best of 5 Best of 7 Best of 9
    Jo Steed 3      
Heather Siebers 3 Heather Siebers 0      
Dale Rolls 0     Jo Steed 2  
Maryanne Teinaki 3     Tina Osborne 4  
Ripeka TeKira 0 Maryanne Teinaki 1      
    Tina Osborne 3      
            Tina Osborne 2
            Wendy Harper 5
    Judy Fenton 3     Winner
Nicole Regnaud 3 Nicole Regnaud 0      
Ra Edwards 2     Judy Fenton 2  
Renee Aporo 1     Wendy Harper 4  
Mihi Awatere 3 Mihi Awatere 0      
    Wendy Harper 3      




Event Name: North Island Masters Men's Singles Date Played: 18th April 2021
Last 32 Last 16 Quarter-Finals Semi-Finals Final
Best of 5 Best of 5 Best of 7 Best of 9 Best of 11
Ben Robb 3  
Shawn Turpin 0 Ben Robb 3  
John Dodunski 2     Ben Robb 4      
Thao Duncan 3 Thao Duncan 0          
Jaymie Hilton-Jones 3         Ben Robb 5  
Graham Parker 2 Jaymie Hilton-Jones 3          
AJ TeKira 2     Jaymie Hilton-Jones 0      
James Fergusion 3 James Fergusion 1          
John Proctor 3             Ben Robb 6
Sam Whaanga 2 John Proctor 1            
Cory Horne 2     TK Kaio 4        
TK Kaio 3 TK Kaio 3            
Josh Walters 3         TK Kaio 0    
Jeff Hobson 1 Josh Walters 3            
Mike Day 2     Josh Walters 3        
Jordan Cameron 3 Jordan Cameron 1           Ben Robb
Gary Boyland 3 Gary Boyland 2           WINNER
Hunter Eyles 2     Steven Rogers 4        
Steven Rogers 3 Steven Rogers 3            
Alan Skayman 2         Steven Rogers 0    
Jeff Harrold 0 Bob McKenzie 0            
Knock Out Round.png
Bob McKenzie 3     Murray Chapman 0        
Alex Wade 1 Murray Chapman 3            
Murray Chapman 3             Brian Steed 2
Mark Cleaver 3 Mark Cleaver 3          
Craig Brown 2     Mark Cleaver 3  
Ihaka Kaio 3 Ihaka Kaio 0      
Christopher Clements 0         Brian Steed 5
Toby Ratapu 1 Jack Sheppard 0    
Jack Sheppard 3     Brian Steed 4
Chris Field 0 Brian Steed 3  
Brian Steed 3